My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4 Reviews
« Go Back

V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4 Reviews

Related Product    
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4

V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4

V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition
One software can be used on both Super MB Star C3, common MB STAR C3 and MB SD Connect 4
Software support 23 languages
Support one time free SCN Coding online, after one time will charges 89usd/time.
Item No. SS160
Latest price:US$285.00 Buy It Now:US$285.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8751    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.kar hanchaiyapoom , Oct 21, 2018

Hi
offline coding and programming is not working (File.akttab.csv missing)
Order S/N. MB18090940283
please help me
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
   by Ankur patel , Jun 4, 2018
Please give me replay. No answer from you. I have platinum version but it has no facilities for online update even I want to do offline coding and programming is not working.
In your descriptions you have written that all special function are active but still it want password where I have to get the password. Even offliy programming does not work.
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
   by Ankur patel , Jun 4, 2018
Please give me replay. No answer from you.
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by spencer  Jun 5, 2018
Hello Ankur,
Please provide your order number
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Mr.khalid ali , Mar 4, 2018
Hello
I am Khalid from Libya i have C4
I want to buy a softwireV2017.5 SUPER STAR Software Platinum Edition
Does it have all the functions
Is this the best of all functions for Mercedes
How can I get EPC Data card
How can I get dealer account
Greetings
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
   by Ankur Patel , Jan 11, 2018
Hi,
I am ankur Patel from India,and I user of star diagnosis c3 version. I want to upgrade my software with latest one but I have one query that I am use dell 620 laptop with serial port connection so which one hard drive suitable for my laptop. I want latest software for c3 version. Please tell me any expire date of the software.

Please guide me.
I hope positive reply from you.

Regards,
Ankur Patel
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
   by Mr.Gadasu nicholas , Jun 8, 2017
i have already bought SD connect C4 with the software version 2015.12 from you which the xentry does stop working recently ,with the pup up 'no authorization code' which i try to reset data and time to the software version but couldn't work .
My question is if i buy the new software V2016.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition can it work with my SD connect C4 which i already bought from and using if for about 2 years ?
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by spencer  Jun 20, 2017
Dear friend,
I use your name and your email address to check from our system, but there's no result
Your order number please
If the SD connect C4 is purchased from us, then the V2016.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition is compatible with your SD connect C4
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Mr.haniif , May 28, 2017
hi i got evg7 chinsee tablet with piwis v16.2 i see you got v18.plz can you sell hdd for evg7 tablet.&set by retome. if so pls send invoice like before
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
   by Mr.Vincent Smalls , Sep 23, 2016
Hi,does the mb star platinum edition require activation and how?
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Sep 23, 2016
Hello,
Yes. The Platinum Edition software reauires activation. There is activation tool within software HDD. You can activate it by yourself. 
Thanks,
Best regards.
   by Mr.Hoffmann , Jul 1, 2016
ello
What about the software for C4? I need for CF30 MK3 DB Soft is the update for 1 year in which intervals there are update.
HHT Win is in GERMAN ??
Online maintenance ??
Until then Peter Hoffmann
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Juliana  Jul 3, 2016
Hi,dear friend

HHT-WIN is in German. This software is online update, one year for free.
Update from supermbstar.com
Online maintenance this i do not know which you refer to?
Best regards!
Juliana
   by dekoning-electronics , Feb 18, 2016
Hello,

I bought at you Supermbstar Platinum 09/2005 and there are some bugs in it and I send a bugreport to Supermbstar a seveal times but nobody answers, do you know what to do?
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Feb 18, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Our technician said that the time of your laptop is  wrong. 
pls set the time as current. 
Then delete the lic-key2.dat in the C drive and reactivate it again. 
The route is: C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\LicDir. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
   by ROBERT CRISAFI , Jan 19, 2016
Hi cathy
Will this run with windows 7 or must it be like older version xp
Thanks
rob

V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Jan 20, 2016
Hi Rob,
Nice to contact with you.
This software only run in win xp.
Have any questions, free to text us.
Cathy
   by sumith priyadarshana , Jan 19, 2016
I need for lenovo x61 touch screen laptop,
How much?
Dont you have ssd hard disk?
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Jan 20, 2016
HiFriend,

Thanks for your visit,
The ssd for lenovo x61 is 300USD without shipping fee,
Have any questiosn, free to text.

Cathy
   by Mr.Jonathan , Jan 2, 2016
Hi Friend, could you send by dlh? Could you put on the invoice value of 50 USD? It is because of the customs of Brazil policy Thank you!
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Jan 3, 2016
Hi Sir,
Thanks for your visit.
Could you pls tell us your distination so that I can see if it is available by DHL.
Ok we will do as your requirments and put an invoice of value 50USD on the parcel.
Have any questions, feel free to contact  with us.
Cathy
   by Dennis , Dec 1, 2015
What is difference between "Platinum" edition software and "Package Offer V2015.09 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis" ?
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Dec 1, 2015
Hi firend,
"Platinum" edition software is just a softtware but "Package Offer V2015.09 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis" contain:
1pc x Hard Disk (320G New)1set x Second Hand Dell D630 Laptop and 1pc x Multiplexer.
Connect C4 with DELL D630 laptop, provide convenient for customer who do not have DELL D630 laptop or do not want to install software.
You can learn more about it by the  following link.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-dell-d630-laptop.html

Have any questions, free to text.
Cathy

   by Willem de Koning , Nov 10, 2015


Hello,

What is the latest MB Star software Platinum edition ?
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
   by Mark Pozosky , Aug 26, 2015
Hello,
It will be V2015.05 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition support offline initial start up procedure and coding for new installed modules?
Thank you.
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition with D630/X61T/CF30/External Format for MB STAR C3/MB SD Connect C4
V2017.12 SUPER MB STAR Software Platinum Edition w...
US$285.00
Reply #1 by Emily  Sep 1, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply. Yes, It supports offline coding. Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily