My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software Reviews
« Go Back

Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software Reviews

Related Product    
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software

Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software

Old software like V2012.11 has offline programming function, but that function need activation. This software is used to set up offline model in old DAS software.
Item No. SS12
Buy It Now:US$29.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6256    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.kar hanchaiyapoom , Jan 7, 2019
Hello
I received the package successfully
Please register for use.
thank..
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
US$29.99
   by Mr.farooque mohammad , Nov 17, 2016
hi
can i do offline programming for renew or resetof electronic transmission control unit s class w221 122 car with Das v2012.11 & v2014.12 with c3
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
US$29.99
Reply #1 by spencer  Nov 18, 2016
Dear friend,
Sorry, online or offline programming requires brand new unit.
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Mr.daniel bakica , Jun 2, 2016
hello,
first time sorry my bed english. I have DAS 12.2015 and I need the mb star compact C4. Can i buy your software for scn offline programming for my software? does it work?
greet daniel
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
US$29.99
Reply #1 by Juliana  Jun 8, 2016
Hi,dear friend
V2015.12 software not support offline programming, please choose this version software for offline programming:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/latest-version-mb-star-c3-c4-software-hdd.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
   by Tom , Nov 1, 2015
perfact
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
US$29.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,

Thanks for your feedback. if you have any other questions, feel free to contact with us.
Best regards,
Cathy
   by colin , Oct 29, 2015
Hi,
I don't have a payple account, how can I do a payment?
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
US$29.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 29, 2015
Hi Colin,

Thanks for your review, you can do the payment by western union。
Have any other questions, feel free to contact with us

Best regards,

Cathy
   by uwe schmalenbach , Oct 25, 2015
All is Ok
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software
US$29.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 25, 2015
Hi Uwe,

Thanks for your sharing.

best regards,
Cathy