Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software

Setting Up Offline Mode In Old DAS Software

$29.99
  • Item No. SS12
  • Free Shipping

Old software like V2012.11 has offline programming function, but that function need activation. This software is used to set up offline model in old DAS software.

Write a review

by Mr.kar hanchaiyapoom on Jan 7, 2019
Hello
I received the package successfully
Please register for use.
thank..
by Mr.farooque mohammad on Nov 17, 2016
hi
can i do offline programming for renew or resetof electronic transmission control unit s class w221 122 car with Das v2012.11 & v2014.12 with c3
Replied by spencer on Nov 18, 2016
Dear friend,
Sorry, online or offline programming requires brand new unit.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.CHIGOZIE HUMPHREY on Sep 1, 2016
I need a software for mb c3 on dell latitude 630.
Replied by spencer on Sep 2, 2016
Hi, dear friend,
We have two formats software version. Here are links, you can have a check.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/20159-mb-star-c3-software-hdd.html
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-star-c3-software-ssd-256g-dell-d630-format.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.daniel bakica on Jun 2, 2016
hello,
first time sorry my bed english. I have DAS 12.2015 and I need the mb star compact C4. Can i buy your software for scn offline programming for my software? does it work?
greet daniel
Replied by Juliana on Jun 8, 2016
Hi,dear friend
V2015.12 software not support offline programming, please choose this version software for offline programming:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/latest-version-mb-star-c3-c4-software-hdd.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Tom on Nov 1, 2015
perfact
Replied by Jolly on Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,

Thanks for your feedback. if you have any other questions, feel free to contact with us.
Best regards,
Cathy
by colin on Oct 29, 2015
Hi,
I don't have a payple account, how can I do a payment?
Replied by Jolly on Oct 29, 2015
Hi Colin,

Thanks for your review, you can do the payment by western union。
Have any other questions, feel free to contact with us

Best regards,

Cathy
by uwe schmalenbach on Oct 25, 2015
All is Ok
Replied by Jolly on Oct 25, 2015
Hi Uwe,

Thanks for your sharing.

best regards,
Cathy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.