Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming

V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming

Latest price:US$659.00
US$629.005% off
  • Item No. CP08

We provide Package offer V2012.11 MB SD Connect C4 with DELL D630 laptop, provide convenient for customer who do not have DELL D630 laptop or do not want to install software.
You can directly use this set when you receive the package. But if you want use WIFI, you need set up by yourself.
This package offer with old software V2012.11, which support offline programming. This also including the offline programming activation software.

NOTE: if you want to do online programming, you need the new software v2015.05 or the latest software. v2012.11 only support offline programming. If you want to do both online and offline programming, you are advised to have both v2012.11 software and v2015.05 or the latest software.

Write a review

by Jason on Nov 1, 2015
fair prices great service and brilliant communication, super fast delivery , what more could I ask for.
Replied by Jolly on Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,

Thanks for your comment, have any other questions, feel free to contact with us.

Best regards.

Cathy
by Roberta on Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,

Is this already activated, do I have to activated again when I get it?

Best regards,
Roberta
Replied by Jolly on Nov 1, 2015
Hi Roberta,

It have been already activeted in advance.

Best regards,
Cathy
by Army on Oct 21, 2015
Hi
Please tell me what to do to speed up this program it is

very very slow.
thanks
Replied by Jolly on Oct 21, 2015
Hi Army,
To power on the laptop and open Xentry, it is a little

bit slow. While when you run it normally, it take about

30 secs for each steps.

Will you tell us about more detailes, which steps is slow

for your device please? We will try best to improve it

for you.

Best regards

Yours,
Cathy
by Mike on Oct 21, 2015
Good Afternoon!
Is the online support possible?
waiting for your reply.

Waiting for your reply, many thanks!
Replied by Jolly on Oct 21, 2015
Hi MIke,

Yes,we supply online support if you bought on our

website.

Thank you and best regards

Cathy
by lilly on Oct 21, 2015
Thank you very much, goods already received. The goods in accordance with my expectations
Replied by Jolly on Oct 21, 2015
Hi Lilly,

Nice to recevie your feedback, we will try our best to be better.
Have any questions,feel free to contract with us, many thanks.

Yours,
Cathy
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.