My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop Reviews
« Go Back

Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop

Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop

This is package offer for Best quality STAR C3 pro and DELL D630 4GB laptop
Software pre-installed and activated, you can directly use when receive the package.
DELL D630 latest version: V2015.12
Internal hard disk, running speed faster.
Item No. CP07
Latest price:US$589.00 Buy It Now:US$589.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6810    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Osvaldo , Nov 11, 2016
Does item# CP07 come with developer mode unlocked?
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4G...
US$589.00
Reply #1 by spencer  Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
It doesn't come with developer mode.
We provide developer module database for C3. You can click the following link to check it http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/das-developer-module-with-vediamo-scn-database-for-mb-star-c3.html
Best regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
   by Mr.Dmitry , Apr 18, 2016
Hello,
have you more pictures from the Mb star c3 Multiplexer? Is there a good PCB board? it with full function? for 24V trucks
Thank you forward.
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4G...
US$589.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Apr 22, 2016
Hello,dear friend,
We have attached some package and main board pictures in the webpage.The Super MB Star C3 multiplexer is original full version that can be updated online. For 24V trucks,you'd better go for SD Connect C4 instead. 
Best regards.
Cathy. 
   by Mr.qusai , Apr 5, 2016
dear sir
is V2016.3 MB STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB with dongle or not?

best regards

qusai
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4G...
US$589.00
Reply #1 by Juliana  Apr 7, 2016
No dongle with package.
Best regards!
   by Mr.sohail rashid , Nov 3, 2015
i have just got it here, it is really a great tool. thanks for your suggestion
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4G...
US$589.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 3, 2015
Hi friend´╝î

Nice to hear from you. It is my pleasure to help you. also thanks for your favor always.
hope we can get more chance to do business
Yours,
Cathy
   by aurelien chambaud , Oct 25, 2015
so appreciated for your activation via team viewer. now this external hdd run in good condition on my lenovo pc. vmware installtion is so complicated for me. also for activation. i will buy another set about on next monday, and i will contact you to activate the software when i get it
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4G...
US$589.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 25, 2015
Hello Aurelien, 

Happy to hear you can use it now. Usually most customers can follow our video to activate the software successfully.
But do not worry, you can contact us to activate your software when you get the next order.

Best regards

Cathy
   by Nico , Oct 21, 2015
Very satisfied with this purchase,all things goes well

,install everything and help me lot
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4G...
US$589.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 21, 2015
Hi Nico,

Thanks for your feedback in the website, hope to serve next time,
Have any questions, feel free to contract with us.

Yours,
Cathy
   by Monica , Oct 21, 2015
Dear Sirs,
I'm looking for Star machine For Mercedes Benz ,Which has

XEntry Newest version, StarFinder for New E-Class W212,

C-Class W204, S Class W221,Software supports SCN coding

offline, EPC-Net& WIS-Net.
Please let me if you have it and what is your price?

Monica
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
Best Quality V2016.7 STAR C3 Pro with Dell D630 4G...
US$589.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 21, 2015
Hello Monica,

thanks for the message ,you can see to this best

quality MB star http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-cars-trucks.html i have sent an

email to you about the details,

any problems please feel free to let me know,

Yours,

Cathy