My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4 Reviews
« Go Back

DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4 Reviews

Related Product    
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4

DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4

DAS Calculator for Smart opened special function in DAS program with Smart cars.
Need to work with software version older than V2015.
Item No. SS27
Buy It Now:US$12.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1113    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Barrientos , Jun 9, 2017
Me gustaría saber Das calculator for smart para la versión del V2015, ya que la que he comprado no funcionan los códigos.
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD ...
US$12.99
Reply #1 by spencer  Jun 20, 2017
Querido amigo,
Nuestra calculadora DAS no puede funcionar con el software V2015. Sólo funciona con una versión de software anterior a 2015

Atentamente,
Spencer
   by Mr.Brent , May 24, 2017
Can you confirm this will or will not work with 2015-12 software, such as SP45-C? It must be 2014 or earlier software to work?
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD ...
US$12.99
Reply #1 by spencer  May 29, 2017
Dear friend,
It will not work with 2015-12 software.
Software version must be 2014 or earlier.
Best regards,
Spencer
   by ΝΟΤΗΣ ΛΥΚΙΔΗΣ , Jan 28, 2016
Hi,i just need to know if the calculator works with super mb star net top version 1-2015 as the calculator which is installed in my star tool never calculated proper code for tempomat activation in smart 450 until now.And of course i do not know if that has to do with my star software or my smart tan calculator or if there is somekind of tip in order to work properly.Please,could you inform me?
Kind regards,
Anagnostis.
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD ...
US$12.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Jan 28, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Our technician suggest you replace the attached file to:\program\das\smart
Have any questions, free to text us,
Cathy
   by Daniel , Jan 19, 2016
Hi,
In order for me to have all the options for my Smart car - do i need to buy this DAS calculator for Smart on top of the HDD with software?
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/das-calculator-for-smart.html
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/20159-mb-star-c3-software-hdd.html
THANKS!
Daniel
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD ...
US$12.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Jan 20, 2016
Dear Daniel,
Good day.
Yes, You need the SS27 to caculate the keys when you do the smart car.
Have any questions, free to test.
Cathy
   by Broadfoot , Nov 4, 2015
Hi,
Which model is it support?
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD ...
US$12.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 4, 2015
Hi friend,

It support all BENZ smart cars

Cathy
   by omar khouna , Oct 29, 2015
Hi,
After i buy this one, what should i provide for you? or just wait for the remote control?
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD ...
US$12.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 29, 2015
Hello Omar,

After you place the order and make payment. Then we will send the remote control software to the mailbox you leave on our website.
If you prepare ready, give us the ID and password of your computer to us. Make sure the star software can run successfully.
Because we need to use the star software of your computer to diagnose your car, then open this function for you.
Please give us the VIN of your car. Attention: Make sure your car are not stolen. Because stolen car will on the black list of original germany benz factory,
if they check your car are stolen and on the black list, they will refuse to open this function.
Best regards,

Cathy
   by Ann , Oct 23, 2015
Hello
I want buy MB Star C3
Send me photo PCB this device.
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD Connect C4
DAS Calculator for Smart Works with MB STAR C3/SD ...
US$12.99
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 23, 2015
Hi Anna,

Thanks for your interesting,but I`m sorry we have no photo of the PCB.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Yours,

Cathy