Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
HOT!
Cost-effective Star C3 Pro Red Interface Multiplexer without software

Cost-effective Star C3 Pro Red Interface Multiplexer without software

Latest price:US$219.00
US$219.00
  • Item No. SP45-FZ

Cost-effective Star C3 Pro Red Interface Multiplexer
Only main unit, no cables, no hard disk software.
Realizes all the functions of official factory Star2000: reading out and erasing trouble code; reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator; coding and programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Rocinante on Sep 22, 2016
Your company made my day and delivered my Star DAS C3 package.
For $219, this really seems worth it.. I have not even scratched the surface of what this

software can do, just been experimenting in simulation mode..
Runs fine on my Dell D630 via external drive.. I Have yet to actually run a diagnostic on my or other cars. But so far, everything seems all good

Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Rocinante,
Thank you for your support and sharing on our website.
If you have any questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.ashraf elnour on May 30, 2016
I need software to do online coding and adaptation for all Mercedes Benz type
Please inform me iv you have

Thank you
Replied by Juliana on Jun 5, 2016
Hi,dear friend

Software V2016.5 support online coding, but MB STAR C3 is not latest firmware for BENZ Diagnosis, may not support online coding. We suggest you choose MB SD C4.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.lye on Feb 26, 2016
Purchased one but my software sent out with the laptop didnt work and half the databases dont work.
Customer services really slow at trying to sort out.
Cannot use equipment for over 1 month now .
I brought a Auto Aid which sorted the problem on my Vito!

Not good very poor service once they got your money

sorry mbstar but not good XXX
Replied by Jolly on Feb 26, 2016
Dear friend, 
The warrnly is one year. We are trying our best to help you to repairing the error , still not work , you can send it back, and we will change a new one to you. 
Pls don't be dispointed with us. 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by marcos silva on Jan 21, 2016
Hello, do you have number shipping and delivery date, thanks
Replied by Jolly on Jan 21, 2016
Hi Sir,
Good day.
You parcel will be arranged today or tomorrow, we will let you know thw tracking NO. once delive it.
Have any questions, free to text us.
Cathy
by Willem on Jan 19, 2016
How much shipping to Israel cost for this:
Replied by Jolly on Jan 20, 2016
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your questions,
Our offer is 270SUD and ship it by DHL.
Have any quesions, free to text.

Cathy
by emref on Dec 23, 2015
what kind of differences are there hardware of mux. sp45fz and SP45-C.
Replied by Jolly on Dec 23, 2015
Hi sir,

The differene are:
1.Apperence:sp45-fz is Mb Star C3 with Red Interface and sp45-c is a normal mb star c3.
2.Package: sp45-c come with seven cable while sp45-fz only main unit, no cables, no hard disk software. 
3.Function: sp45-fz can do cars and trucks. (12V-24V)
sp45-c only for cars (12V)

Have any questions, free to text.
Cathy
by Mr.Brian cowles on Nov 22, 2015
I have a 2003 smart roadster and would like to add auto gear change power steering and reprogram car keys I am retired live in Spain it is a hobby car could you please help and advise on which Mb star tuner I need and price to do what I need many thanks for your Brian.
Replied by Jolly on Nov 22, 2015
Hi friend,

Thanks for your visit in our website, we recomand you to buy  V2015.09 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks
You can put an order directly in our web and we will arrange the shippment after we receive your payment.
Have any questions feel free to contact with us.

Best regards,
Cathy
by laurie.judson on Nov 10, 2015
Hi Starshop, Is your unit Mb Star C3 compatible with the 2004 Mercedes Sprinter 904 5 cylinder Diesel 416 CDI. VIN # WDF9046132A924343 Engine # 6129870023116. My Sprinter Van has a 14 pin round OBD connector. If not do you have another that will read fault code and reset as I current have a low power fault. I am in Australia
Replied by Jolly on Nov 10, 2015
Hi friend,
C3 cande whta you want, But I think SD c4 is better.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-cars-trucks.html
by Brown on Nov 4, 2015
Hi,
Can you tll me what's the package include?

Replied by Jolly on Nov 4, 2015
Hi friend,

Thanks for your visit, the packing just include 1x MB STAR C3 MULTIPLEXER
Have any other questions, feel free to contact with us.

Cathy
by Charles on Nov 4, 2015
Hi,

I am interest in this.Can it support my smart car 2014?
Replied by Jolly on Nov 4, 2015
Hi friend,

Yes, it can.

Cathy
by JohannesKrog on Oct 29, 2015
Perfact
Replied by Jolly on Oct 29, 2015
Hi friend,

 Thanks for your feedback, looking forward to serving you next time.

Yours,

Cathy
by Jacia on Oct 23, 2015
I have buy this tool some ,the function very stable ,also can update online ,the customer service is also very good
Replied by Jolly on Oct 23, 2015
Hi Jacia,

Thanks for your active comment in our website, if you have any questions,feel free to contact with us.


Yours,

Cathy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.